Some people believe that famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attentions to problems. Others think that celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is an empression expression of someone's opinion about that well-known people should be back up for the international aid organasasion and make people worldwide pay more attetion to some certain problems. I think the famous can stay away from the those kind of problem. For my opinion, first of all, I think if the reason why someone they pay a lot of attention to the international aid organizations organisasions to be extracted actracted by the famous, maybe those people not really care about the things that matter. For example the thing that I have already seen in my motherland is total unbelieveable and unreasonable, and the thing is one of the famous call his fans to help the children who are living in remote and poor area (especially some place like Africa), but the action that he takes which is only came to that place for half a day, then he comes back, he cannot do it by himself. Moreover, pleanty of the star they choose to be back up of some particular organisations, It is not because they have a kind heart or something. For example, the true reason for they to do so is the organisations will always pay them to invite them to assistant thier job. In the other hand, the participating of the well-known people in the organization organasasion, maybe it will let more people to pay more attntion on such a thing. However I think it does not make any sense. And, for example, if a famous only have a motivation which is to gain his reputation or property to support the organisations, I think it would backfire after all. Because if a man can do it well by himself, then he will just make himself and even that organisasion a nouch of ridiclous crowns, that will never be helpful to intrnational aids itself at all. To sum up, I think because the most of those famous have not proven that they have good enough to do kind of these things, so the one and only way for them supporting the international organisation is to leave them alone.