A growing number of people work by telecommuting, that is, the employees works from home, using a computer and the internet to connect with the office. what are the advantages and disadvantages of working this way?

I am writing to refer Master Lucas Hardy, who is admitted to our hospital due to debilitating asthma symptoms. He needs a thorough assessment of anxiety and factors of depression. Master Hardy has had asthma since the age of 5, he is brought and cared for asthma last 2005 and 2011. His brother is also suffering from asthma, his father is a smoker, also lives together with a newly-divorced mother, and recently changed to secondary school. Last month, he is presented in the clinic with red-coloured phlegm and bothered sleep. Examination reveals, wheezes upon expiration of chest and conjunctival congestion and also his peak flow is 280. He is then advised to keep track of his peak flow diary for follow-up consultations and stress the importance of breathing exercises. Medication prescribed as follows: Ventolin inhaler, budesonide 200mcg powder inhaler; two times however, forgets to take, salmeterol mcg; two times. Today, peak flow shows 260, failed to record peak flow diary, non-compliant to budesonide. Consequently, he is brought to the clinic with worsening asthmatic signs. He is then instructed to do a chest x-ray and complete his blood count procedure. Additionally, He is required for further assessment for anxiety as he is at high risk for depression and anxiety shown from his social history. Therefore, a specialist should review his case for further management. Please ensure that Master Hardy follows the exercise regimen program and peak flow review after exercise. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me anytime.