It will be better to have wide use of driverless cars for individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is a expression of someone's opinion that the driverless cars should be widely use in society and individuals. I think that is acceptable for me. In general, two reasons which are majority why I accept that idea. First of all, the traffic diseaster and ancident ancient accident recently make me reliese that the human driver is not dependable at all. Because it is normal thing for everyone sit in front of Television to see that plenty of drivers who have alredy been drunk driving thier car and think about what if I would not be caught after all. Besides, It is generaly ackonwledged acknowledge that human beings may forget the thing that they have known or learnt, which will make the driver forget about the driving skills that they need to know about in driving school, so that the the skills will be slightly forgot year by year. Whereas the driverless car can perfectly solve the previous problem. Firstly, the technology-driver(write below as TD) can solve the problem of the state of drivers body and mental problem. Obviously the TD does not have any desire on liquor or asleep, so it is possible imposible when the whole technology is mature to happen some simmilar problem that caused by the drunk driver. Furthermore the TD also will never forget anything if you download them, so it can also provent the decrease of skills of driving happening. To conclude the use of the TD will be beneficial to the safety of street and lower probablity of a deseaster to happen, even it have not been mature nowaday, but after they have been well-developed, it is a really great thing.