Many Children nowadays are spending more and more time inside rather than outside. Is this a positive or negative trend? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your knowledge or experience.

Recently, children find themselves happier alone, rather than spending time playing with friends. This trend has both advantages as well as disadvantages. According to my, knowledge I think, growing children should not be trapped indoor, they need to play outdoor and get along with different types of individuals. To begin, the technological advances in the field of animation and virtual gaming have been proved successful in attracting school-aged individuals. For example, computer games such as Grand auto theft, Freefire and many more games have extremely good animations due to which the players get real-life experience and absolute entertainment. These animes have created a state of addiction in many of the students, which has made them uninterested in playing outdoor games. However, parents nowadays feel more secure and intended when their pupils play inside the home, due to increasing cases of child abduction and human trafficking. To illustrate, many underaged pals rescued from mining and factories were the missing children from some other part of the country, belonging to the rich communities. Moreover, the rising pandemic has proved again that interior games are the safest. To conclude, the demerits of 'home alone' outweighs the merits, due to growth factors in growing people. Vitamin ' D' which is mainly obtained by sun bath is the major factor whose deficiency compromises the immunity of indwelling children.