Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems Do you agree or disagree?

Choosing a particular type and quality of food has become an important aspect in human life as it has enticing benefits of providing sufficient vitamins. The question of whether including meat in food or should strictly adhere to vegetarian diet has been a perennial topic of discussion. This essay agrees with this notion and will discuss the advantages of following vegetarian diet in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, vegetarian food helps us to achieve a well-balanced diet. If we carefully observe the biological cycle of a plant or a tree, we can understand the process of how it acquires nutrients. A plant receives nutrients naturally in the form of sunlight and water, which on consuming by us can directly provide the required vitamins and minerals. Moreover, we can also include various types of plant products such as leaves, fruits, naturally secreted oils and many more. For example, a coconut which contains abundant minerals is naturally formed. Secondly, the over exploitation of animals can be regulated by following a vegetarian diet. Nowadays, due to the soaring demand of meat products, most of the private companies are butchering the animals on a large scale without even following the legislative rules. Furthermore, the bulk meat is being processed in uncleaned factories and stored for many days by adding preservatives. As a result, it becomes the main source of diseases that soon gets transferred to humans when consumed. For example, due to the emergence of technology over the last two decades, most companies are injecting chemicals in meat for longer preservation. Even Corona virus is said to be originated by consuming bats in some parts of China. In conclusion, meat should not be included in our food as a well-balanced diet can be easily achieved by consuming strict vegetarian food.