the tendency of human beings to copy one another in shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

In recent years, it is common to see human beings in society imitating fashion styles or using the same products. From my perspective, people nowadays tend to be replicating others in some ways. Firstly, we are living in a world full of duplication. For instance, children who don't enough knowledge about the clothing style as well as mix and match to have an effective look. As a result, they tend to learn some fashion styles from well-known people or cosplay cartoon characters. As an illustration, parents usually take their children to buy clothes, they usually prefer to buy flared skirts or teenagers nowadays tend to copy couture types from K-pop stars. Secondly, consumer goods are very popular based on copying. We can see that nowadays there are some KOLs who received the book from a plethora of branches to advertise their products. therefore it has a powerful influence on others especially teenagers. Taking Lisa from Black Pink as an outstanding illustration, who was booked by the Celine brand, after she wears a new collection, immediately, these items become the bestseller of the brand. Another example is that Apple is a renowned brand whose all products of them sold out when they debut because of its marketing strategies. Consequently, there are so many lower brand names imitating applications or the appearance of the Iphone that it is really difficult to distinguish what is the real one. In conclusion, from the aforementioned information above, it is very prevalent to copy one another. From my point of view, some individuals can get more knowledge about fashion as well as companies to earn a huge amount of profit.