Money should be spent on creating new buildings such as museums or town halls rather than renovating the existing one. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world is full of offence and it can be commited by both adults and youth. There is not only the divergence between years, but difference among the level of the justice. In major of the situations punishments are vary. However, there are two opinions about this system. One says that it is fair, others belive on the opposite view. I am really convinced that legislation ought not to treat them in the same way. Firstly, youngsters are not too conspicious to make rationals decisions. In the most of the occasions, decisions are wrong and they need adult's advice, because youths do not have such experiences. Hence, that's why in the major part of the world countries established that 18 plus age individuals are adults. A plenty of studies proved that exactly in the age of 18, person finds himself and becomes more rational. They tend to be more mature with the fully realizing thier actions and its consequences. To illustate, young individual get into the crime because of immatureness, likewise, if a child stole a toy from a stranger. He does not understand why it is prohibited. I think, retributions must be mitigated. Secondly, young people are on the stage called transitional age. Where there are emotional and phychological instability, to clarify, we can not assume that they have fully formed their personality and the strong opinions about whatever as opposed to adult people. They are still changable. Due to these characteristics, they tend to join to the variety of social groups, even though that they might be wrong and illegal. It is obvious that managing youth is much more easier, unlike adults. In conclusion, I want to say that youngsters are not enough rational and mature to make sensible decisions, such as to what group they should join, because of instability of their personality, From my point of view, there should be differences in terms of attitude towards adults and young people.