Young people who commit crimes should be treated the same as adults by the authorities. To what extent do you agree or agree

Nowadays,the crime rate increases with the zet speed. The teenagers who were commit the crime should by the government. I disagree with the given statement upto a certain extent and will be discussed in the subsequent paragraph prior to the meaningful conclusion To begin with, there are ample of reasons behind it. The first and the foremost is, it will disturbed the dignity. In depth, if they should be punished same as the criminals they must effect on their reputation, no one will co-operate with those criminals. Moreover, they will face the difficulity to find the jobs. Thus, they were not able to do the white collar jobs. However, if teenagers put in the prison they should arise the more criminal activites due to hard core criminals owing to they mix with each other. Futhermore, they were spoiled there own future because in future no-one can care of them. They far away from their kith and kins. At last but not the least they crossed their limits and fear will die forever. To conclude,undoubtedly the law makers give the punishment to the youngones but not same as adult criminals.