Museums and art galleries should show local history and culture instead of work from different countries. Discuss both views and give opinion.

In this contemporary era, some advocates and I discern the view that the exhibition of national monuments and historical artefacts is predominant over the exhibition of other countries, whilst some opponents hold a diverse perspective. My contention will be further explained. On one hand, some artists believe that the diversity of cultural heritage is salient and may play a crucial role in attracting tourists from all over the world. In other words, instead of travelling to different countries to get know to their history and culture, the masses can visit one museum which contains a plethora of various heritage.An eminent example is an Italian museum where visitors can watch some Egyptian crafts and ask about Egyptian history. Hence, what can be said is that not only does the display of numerous statues and paintings from other cities draw tourists' attention but also widen their horizon and conserve money and effort. On the other hand, some historians think that demonstrating the personal legacy has a positive impact on folk. That means, it relates the youths to their roots and boosts their national identity. For example, the school's tours to Egyptian museums in Luxor and Aswan give students an impressive image of our traditions and customs. Therefore, if people conserve their private culture, they will have conscious generations then. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that preserving the national work can protect offspring from westernization.I am a staunch believer that is the role of national authorities.