Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, youth lifestyle and their residence are discussable issues. However, the issue is not entirely straight forward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a conclusion view. On the one hand, proponents claim that young people should deport from home and their families to become independent and learn to be responsible for their lives. It means that they should decide for themselves about their lives and plan for their future. Also, learn that all the failures and success depend on their decisions and operations. For example, they should choose go to work or continue their educations. In addition, by quitting home youth will find out how to have proper financial management. In other words, they should find job and pay all costs of their lives by their own income. For instance, they have to plan to allocate a part of their income to pay salaries, rent payment and their food. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that situation of young people is a significant factor in this issue. In fact, in some cultures abandoning home is not correct manner and most of time these youth are blamed. Example can be that, in these societies hosts usually do not rent their home to single youth. So, they have to undergo lots of pressure. Furthermore, without parents’ superintendence, because of being far from family and being alone adolescents may join tormentor groups. As a result of it their future will ruined. For instance, gang bully them in to do stealing or using drugs to accept them as a member of the group. Overall, it seems that being far from family has advantages like being independent and learning financial management, but in some societies, it is not acceptable lifestyle and would have disadvantages like creating relationship with criminals. It would appear that staying at home with family is proper idea that can promote the youth to make apt plans for their future.