Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of parents ’ considerable concerns is having independent children. Some parents admire youth for give up home, when be transformed in to Join the words into show examples older, while others say they should remain at home with the family. However, the issue is not entirely straight forward, and argument can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view. On the one hand, some parents assert that juniors leave home, when become adult, because they should quit and to start new. Indeed, young people can find suitable job offer and have their own income. For example, they can rent new home with have relevant income. In addition, protectors inspire youth to pull out their home in order to, establish relationship with new peers. In fact, young people motivation, confidence and social skills will increase. Example can be that, they can go to trip, and party with friends, and achieve apt and useful experiences. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that, when youngers should not become older leave parents, because they cannot attain intellectual maturity, and they may not have more experience in life to solve problems lonely. For instance, if parents uphold financial, and spiritual, children will set up a new startup. Furthermore, if children stay with the family, parents will direct codes of conduct. It means that parents can prevent antisocial behavior of youth by their experience, and lead them to correct way. The case could be, parents can administrate young boys’ relationships with their friends, when they are inspiring to use drugs by their tormentor friends, they will be able to prevent their addiction. Overall, some people claim that keepers should admire youngers to give over for create links and being independent. Contras, some parents believe that youth stay at home, due to foster pecuniary, and take care of them.it seems advisable that it is better young people stay at home to have their parents ’ fosterer, and superintendence than leave home early.