some employers offer their employees subsidized membership of gym and sports club, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Other employers see no benefit in so doing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days, a Healthy, follow well diet and taking care of your body movement plays a crucial part in human-being life. The question is, does exercising contribute effectively and creatively in workplaces? In the essay, I am going to discuss both former views. In terms of the positive side; employers must provide an attractive offer to their employees to join the gym and follow a hale lifestyle.The main reason given to support this claim that is, If your body moves, your brain shines. To illustrate, a daily full body Cardio workout could protect your heart from any sudden disease. In other words, all you need is just thirty minutes of exercise. Moreover, Provide membership in gym o is an amazing opportunity to do the stuff. Firstly, Motivate your body to get a fantastic shape and you will be a very attractive employee. Secondly, reduce normal daily stress. Thirdly, workouts help to improve your mind to be relaxed and feel at peace.Fourth, Create useful relationships. Admittedly, Thre are a lot of people who follow a bad lifestyle. For instance; Eating fast food greedily, and do not sleep enough hours causes inactivity, laziness and exhaustion. All these bad habits make the person live a steady lifestyle and refuse anything that could improve their life. In conclusion, I concur that every company or business should support their team to be a healthier and well-behaved lifestyle.