Water pollution has been an increasing problem over the last few decades.What causes water pollution?How can we prevent this problem?

It is true that water pollution become a major problem in our country over the few years. There are several reasons for this. In this days more and more people's negligence give a pathetic look to the environment and most of the factories let out their products into the water-bodies or people threw their garbage into the water carelessness.I think it is due to their ignorance and lack of moral responsibilities towards the environment.It brings the negative consequences to the environment, for example in industrialised countries most of the people suffer from shortage of the water and because of it government try to avoid it with recycyling the water which already used from the public. In addition to this it also caused by coal-fuelled plants which situated near the water bodies.These type of plants recycled different type of materials which have a negative impact both the water and air. The first thing we do is that reduce the number of factories in the city and taxed the people who threw the waste into the water bodies.We should teach the people value of the nature and show them the consequence which occur after the decades if they do not follow the public rules. In conclusion, i think government take a massive actions to prevent them if not it causes huge problems in near future.