Some people believe that children should be free to choose their own career while others believes more realistically discuss both the views and give your opinion

Undoutedly, every individual has a right to choose their own career nowadays some strata of the society believe that the youngsters should be free to choose there own career but other thing that they should be choose more realistically.I will be discussing both the schools of thought in the subsequent paragraphs prior to the meaningful conclusion along with my opinion. on the one hand, if the children choose their own career they find difficulty in the future. firstly, the mature youngsters has ability to choose their career and they should choose by their own wish. secondly, they will not worry about their coming future,so in this way they do not blame to the anyone else. moreover,the youngster has full fill their passion without any difficulty. thus, they can acquire the handsome salaries and enjoy their life by their own rules. On the other hand the individual choose their career by other choice so, he or she do not focus on their work. the youngster should be pressurized by their parents are the relatives. furthermore, they cannot do better in the another work at last but not the least they do not enjoy their life by there own choice To conclude,in my opinion, and undoubtedly,the former view holds more water than latter view the children should be free to choose their own career by their own choice.