Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Working from home is the new trend in this developing world. Many believe that working out from home is only a benefit for employees than employers. However, I want to assert that it is favourable for both. I want to delineate both perspectives in this essay. Some individuals had a different view that they think, doing from a domestic place is a drawback for employers because they could be unable to assess work by their employee, but we can prove that is only a myth, in my mind, the home worker is more responsible than a placed worker. Thus, they have a set target, and they must complete their tasks at the moment, so, in this case, the employer does not need to do supervision unless they fail to accomplish their project. Firstly, if the proprietor gives an assignment to their worker with merely a time limit to wrap up, and as long as, they achieve in the future, there is no reason to worry about the house job people. First and foremost, the advantage for employers is that they can cut down their expenses, for example, they do not need to spend money on luxurious post space, and they can save on transportation expenses as well. Secondly, if the population doing their job at home that means less carbon emission which is saved by transportation. In this sense, working from home is environmentally friendly. On the other hand, the employees also have tremendous profits, like, they can manage their work growth or personal growth together, and due to flexible hours, they can accomplish their target on pace. profession at home will be more subsidized for those who can leave their home for any reason. For instance, pregnant women or women with infants cannot do jobs in the station place. So, it is readily apparent by research that home -working people had an equal opportunity in gender roles. Furthermore, as we know, due to the global pandemic most companies are allowing their workers to stay in their homes and finish their careers in their places. I think it is a perfect opportunity for all. In addition, working from home has some drawbacks as well as benefits. Firstly, it could be a challenge to feel motivated mostly when you are working without supervision. So, it is easy to slack off. Another issue is that there is no separation in your family soul or work activity. In some professions, you may require some equipment which you never have at home. so, in this case, the workplace is paramount for those populations. All in all, working from home has several advantages than work from the commission.