The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops and cities closing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping?

Nowadays shopping on the internet became a new trend, nevertheless, it's been argued that soon that investigation will lead to the closing of all online shops. Making groceries on the internet has positive and negative factors. On the one hand, the possibility to buy things at home is an economy of time. In different words, buying things at the shops can take an hour of our day, furthermore, to purchase online you only need to have a device and internet, then choose products and pay for them. For example, I used to buy meat at the shop which was located too far, as a result, I spend almost an hour to be in that store, besides, I started purchasing online and now it takes only 20 minutes. In my point of view, time is one of the most important points of life so it's better to economise it. On the other hand, if all stores will be closed, then there won't be enough working places for humans. In other words, there is no need for cashiers on the online platform, we just need an IT specialist and delivery man, as a result, unemployment will increase everywhere. For example, at the usual,market there are about 3-4 cashiers and 2-3 consultants, consequently, about 5-7 people will lose their jobs at just one market, therefore, approximately 50-70 humans for 10 closed supermarkets. In my opinion, these numbers are extremely high. To conclude, although there are drawbacks of purchasing online, there is no point in stopping this progress, as a result, we all should accept the future and start working with what we have.