Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys.

In this generation, Mother and father are buying a tremendous amount of playthings for their offspring which are good for their cognitive development, Hence, there is a disadvantage to this as well, which i will be discussing in this essay. Nowadays, Some parents believe that buying a larger number of toys for kids is beneficial, it develops them cognitive ability and creativity. For example, scrambles words are known for knowing more vocabulary words and there are some puzzle solving which can enhance the memory of one another. Back in the, days children were careful in selecting the toys they want to purchase it, as they know that it cost money to buy one. Some kids know the value of money before they purchase a toys. In order hand, having a tremendous amount of playthings is also not a good thing. As the offspring end up being introvert, they will lack of socializing with other kids and even end up playing with their toys instead of joining other kids for a fun, In conclusion, it is a good thing to buy a toys but there should be a limit of the time to use them. The parents should know how to balance their social life as well.