Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Experiencing alteration is inevitable throughout the whole life. Some individuals think it preferable that keeping their lives original and averting variation is a foremost way to be comfortable while others suggest modification is positive on every occasion. This essay will examine both arguments, and I conclude that people should embrace the change and require a mindset to think of change as a time for reflection and growth. To begin with, it is partially aware that adjustment in the life of a person is not a hugely necessary factor, but has a possibility to lead to stress and frustration. Even though there is no fixed answer that facing the transition would act as advantages or disadvantages, a number of people feel afraid to become frustrated and believe it is arduous to attain the courage to stand up again. In contrast, by selecting the route which the individual has tried previously, would be aware of how to proceed if they encounter some issues. To be specific, humans who insist on an equal cycle mostly daily could almost be professional in that specific situation and are extremely low likely to construct some mistakes or errors. Nevertheless, I relay that challenges through development and changes would mostly give a positive effect which can provide human beings to be diverse and advance. Firstly, whether the alteration made a success or not, it is ought to provide information and miscalculation which could prevent identical scenarios from happening. For example, if a student was preparing for an exam with a new solution rather than trying the equivalent method that she has tried for the past several tests and did not help her to increase her marks. Throughout her preparation, she could recognize which procedure fits better by comparing both methods and arrange to perfections in detail for future ones. Secondly, it is usually impossible to reach the podium without experiencing change. To illustrate, looking at the cutting-edge technologies, we can easily note that there was a variety of innovations and failures. According to the research about Samsung phones posted by Seoul University, indicates 78% of manufacturers try out more than 20 design plans to create the most intelligent device and catch the sight of customers. Therefore, exposure to different challenges would guide to achieve significant success. In a nutshell, there is a compelling argument that choosing to have modification would undoubtedly bring disadvantages and unbearable times; however, I contend that this could assist each individual to provide a product or result which are worthy of admission.