Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can government do to address these problems? What can individuals people do?

These days, humans are becoming the most responsible for environmental destruction. This is because many people are not becoming care to disciplines. In this essay, I will discuss various factors that lead to environmental problems and suggest some measures that the government and individuals can take. There are many ways to destruct the environment. However, the two main factors are water, land and air pollution. The recklessly littering of factory wastes can cause the roads and places to be dirty and upset. As well as the excessive consumption of consumer goods leads to the production of more waste. This can cause pollution of land as well as the rivers and oceans. The overuse of cars and motorcycles can also cause air pollution. To solve these problems, the government should focus on the taxes on factories. Moreover, the government should plan to put more trash cans in every block and more cleaning workers. In addition, it should invest more in public transport facilities so that people will want to use them instead of using their cars. Individual people should also take responsibility. As an example, for littering problems, people can throw the garbages more systematically and they can also use items which are reusable and recyclable. They should use public transport more than their private vehicles. In conclusion, both the government and individuals should participate to protect the environment and play their respective roles well to heal our surroundings.