Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty

In recent times, death penalty has become a debatable topic which is a significant role in the community but some people strongly believe that capital punishment should not enforce. the main advantage of the topic is that it would help to mitigate the crime rate and the main drawback is that it can affect the economy, in this essay, I will discuss both sides. On the on hand, the crime rate has been increasing, it is a devastating problem people have to concern because capital punishment plays a crucial role in its society, there are common advantages, which contribute to us, the main benefit is that it would help to minimize the crime rate in the nation if the authority establish the death penalty, promote awareness about punishments and danger of rule obviously that way, people will more conscious about the danger of rules as a result, the community would stop to negative activities. For instance, in Saudi Arabia, death penalty has been implemented, Since it helps to mitigate their crime rates over the period furthermore another benefit is that the next generation will learn lessons from these rules and regulations, it would aid to certainty personality development. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of this phenomenon is that it would affect the economy because the government spend money on court session and death penalty process because it is a huge expenditure on the economy as a consequence, people would experience a financial crisis moreover another negative aspect is that, sometimes court cannot justify innocent people righteous as a result people have to face punishment. For example, in Saudi Arabia, most innocent people have been died because of the inaccurate court decision that way, which would physically and mentally affect people's life In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, death penalty also plays a vital part of society nevertheless people believe that capital punishment should not enforce. it can enforce the right method before starting it