Media surrounds us, from the shows we watch on television to the music we listen to on the radio. How does media affect the society? Do you agree that the impact of media has more disadvantages than benefits?

Since the advent of TV and movies, they have brought a lot of influence on human lives. These days, the media as all we can realize has surrounded us no matter what. The most common argument in favour is to get rid of stress caused by daily routines. Essentially, one fundamental concern is probably to stay away from social activity by all means. It is universally accepted that there are a few hazards involved with being in an unsocial society. society spends a lot of time on tools like TV or online music or radio applications. But besides, it is the movies that can make young people delusional about their beautiful life and they will more unruly, which will have many serious consequences. However, at the same,time an additional weak point may be that teenagers' mindset has been developing more and more under the effect of this stuff. I agree that television or other published stuff is more harmful to human lives than it is to bring accepted benefits. Next, for instance, It has the power to steer especially young population whenever they want notably ignorant people as well.It can be a tool to relax or entertain nevertheless, it gets the social skills upside down. That is the reason why media should be getting less time in people's life after all. In conclusion,after this, it is clear that media have much on human life. In the same,way It causes changes in human behaviour and affects daily routines. Above all, being social and spending moments in advantageous areas is the most remarkable issue in today's civilization notably