Some people say that parents should decide on what kind of medical care their children should receive, while others believe that this is the state’s responsibility Discuss both views and give your opinion

Medical care of the children is a very important factor with respect to their health. Few people believe that it is the responsibility of parents to take care of their kid's health while some think that the state should take the step regarding their medical aid. In my opinion, Parents are responsible for their baby's medical care. First of all, when a baby is born, it is the liability of the hospital staff to provide proper health support. For example, if he/she is weak and needs blood then Doctors should arrange it for him/her. After that, When the child is handover to their owners, then all the necessary medical backing becomes their responsibility of them. Parents do better know about their offspring's health because they remain close to them 24/7. On the other hand, few people also think that the country should take authority over the medical support of kids. I also agree with this fact but in terms of finance because some families cannot afford the expenses of medicine. In other countries e.g. United kingdom, America, Germany etc, Government bear all the expenses of the medicines for their children while in Pakistan, It is the opposite. In our country, State does not bother to pay attention to the medical support of the children. To conclude, the Medical backing of the heir is the duty of both the kingdom and the parents. Few societies think it's the Government's headache while Some think the other side. I have explained my opinion in a very detailed manner with examples.