Police in some countries like England don't carry guns. Some people don't approve of this because they think that police with guns gives them security. Others think that police carrying guns decreases crimes. What is your opinion? relevant examples and experiences.

Police is a trustworthy guard of the society.They protect us from the criminals and thieves.These notorious people are very hard to catch. As a result,in some of the countries, bounties of England don’t carry firing weapons with them.the huge population of British claimed that such weapons gives them safety than the local civilian.According to my opinion, police must carry ammunitions and guns in order to take his or her own safety measures while on duty as I will explain. Some of the developed European countries including England,Switzerland,Italy,Spain etc had opposed the use of pistols and guns as they anticipate that having such weapons gives them protection.Meanwhile,The safety of a guard is very essential as they have a huge responsibility to protect us. On the contrary,many of the European countries including Germany,Finland and Ireland are trying to include regulations of allowance of guns. Eventually,Crime rates are increasing. Therefore in order to decrease crime rates and murders,Cops must always keep guns with them.