"Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay"

Everything has two sides and teaching by teachers is not an exception. In the, past it seemed like most people prefer studying on their own without any teachers,but today many people criticize it. We must acknowledge that teaching by tutors is much better and more helpful to rise up our generation these days.That gives them a good chance of knowing how to deal with their materials which will increase their understanding. Studying with teachers, help many students to deal with their recent studies and for the future as many teachers have knowledge about future jobs and which problems they can face and how to deal with them. Tutors at schools and universities always care about students and give them many duties as homework to check their understanding which will help students a lot. Nevertheless, many people believe that teaching by yourself is better and easier. There are many proven scientific approaches that they share with students to depend on themself. one reason for believing this is that there are many books provided and many students study by themself. For example, many students study from their homes and learn a lot of information without teachers. Studying by yourself is free and you don't need to pay for your teachers and your university. Another point is, that teachers sometimes do not have the ability to know the pupils' weaknesses as a result students will not understand while if the students know their weakness he knows how to deal with them. In conclusion, I trust that teaching by teachers is important for any students who want to develop is level in any subject.