some people believe that university should work part time job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, each group of individuals opine academic institutions must open and close in limited hours and, this statement has own reasons, however, I totally disagree with this opinion,so, for clarifying my opinion will bring some pieces of evidence in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, the schedule for working must have flexible for all candidates in seeking a job, in addition, there are many people which have more effective in different hours and are called night minded or evening minded, in addition, learning locations are presented many types of program in each semester, for example, medical faculties have a tight arrangement for their own students which hold on the clinical area were depended on academics. Secondly, some argue with these plans and allege specific part of a day is more suitable for colleges and universities, because,youth can manage their life properly and another part of a day will invest in different goals, for example, primary and high schools have scheduled in early morning classes and closed on at noon,so,freshers have enough hours to doing playing or relaxing,etc. However, I am afraid that a part-time program is suitable for young people, because,learners in academics are totally different from children or elderly people, they must have a vast space of time suggestion to put all own their efforts to accomplish their tasks. To summarize, a temporary hour idea for teaching locations such as universities and colleges is not good thought because there are many forms of academics must have their own strategy to switching between their members such as medical faculties and also, there are many types of the human brain that would prefer specific o'clock to doing best,so,I think universities must have a more flexible system for suggesting own staff.