In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Today, with more and more advances including farmer's skills, the help of technology in agriculture plays a crucial role in providing food for people around the world. However, people still suffer from hunger, as we shall see. To begin with, there are undeveloped countries that still cultivate plants and raise cattle, and poultry in conventional ways without innovative technology. This is because of the lack of budget for investing in advanced machines for agriculture and outdated farming methods. Therefore, people in these countries lack basic food on an international scale. In addition, in almost countries such as developed and developing countries, both them are running and focus a lot on industry and service since it increases the economy dramatically than agriculture. Finally, only some Asian and African countries see agriculture as the main source of income so it is easy to understand why hunger in the world is a big problem. Furthermore, governments should experiment with solutions to decrease international problems. To be more precise, one of the reasons for people going hungry is because of overpopulation and high unemployment rates in the country. Generally, governments need to raise people's awareness about family planning and create opportunities as much as possible for unemployed and homeless people to do a living and avoid hunger in the country. In short, it is true that food is the basic to help people live on this earth and it needs to provide to everyone. With the efforts of society and governments about hunger, we need to be aware of the importance and value of food to help us survive in this world.