Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others contest those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. What is your position? Discuss both sides in your response.

Nowadays, most people like to live in flats that have new designs. These approaches to building designs cause various problems other than their impact. The point related to my opinion is mentioned in the ensuing paragraphs. First of all, the main reason I oppose the second argument is based on safety. Because some cities have buildings that have different structures such as the shape of a ship or the Pisa tower, that arrises so many safety issues. For example, earthquake is the main burden for these type of structures. The other reason is that causes damage to the earth to some extent. In wider, these buildings have extra-pilling than only that lie in a hanging position. So that the pilling that causes serious effects to the earth. Secondly, the higher growth in these types of buildings is just because of urbanization. Most people like to live in cities other than villages. That helps to reduce their daily tensions and easy accessibility. Besides greater increases cities cause lake of living space. However, this newly designed building mainly focused on how to use little land space for making huge buildings. In conclusion, the government should take necessary steps for the construction of new buildings and proper monitoring done by using a government servant.