IMPROVEMENTS IN HEALTH, EDUCATION AND TRADE ARE ESSENTIAL FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF POORER NATIONS. HOWEVER,THE GOVERNMENTS OF RICHER NATIONS SHOULD TAKE MORE RESPONSIBILITY FOR HELPING THE POORER NATIONS IN SUCH AREAS. Do you agree or disagree with opinion?

IN THIS PERIOD OF MODERNITY, THE CRUCIAL ELEMENTS OF BEING A DEVELOPED NATION ARE COUNTED AS IMPROVED HEALTH, EDUCATION, AND TRADE SYSTEMS, AND ONE WIDELY HELD OPINION IS THAT THE GOVERNMENTS OF WEALTHY NATIONS SHOULD SUPPORT UNDERPRIVILEGED COUNTRIES IN TERMS OF THESE AREAS. I STRONGLY AGREE WITH THIS NOTION AND MY OPINION WILL BE DISCUSSED IN FURTHER PARAGRAPHS. THE FIRST AND FOREMOST REASON BEHIND THIS AGREEMENT IS THAT AS LONG AS THE EDUCATION SYSTEM IS NOT BEING DEVELOPED, COUNTRIES SUFFERING FROM POVERTY CAN NOT ESCAPE FROM THIS SITUATION, EVEN IN THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS. AT THAT POINT, DEVELOPED COUNTRIES CAN AID THESE COUNTRIES BY SHARING THEIR CURRICULUMS OR TEACHING METHODS. FOR EXAMPLE, IF FINLAND HAD SHARED THE DETAILS OF THEIR ENTIRE EDUCATION SYSTEM, STUDENTS IN TURKEY WOULD HAVE HAD MORE SUCCESS IN THE WORLD ARENA, AND AS A CONSEQUENCE TURKEY WOULD HAVE HAD A MORE STABLE FINANCIAL SITUATION. OTHER SUPPORTING POINTS IN FAVOR OF THIS STATEMENT INCLUDE THE IMPORTANCE OF TRADE AND HEALTH SYSTEMS IN BECOMING A DEVELOPED COUNTRY. UNDEVELOPED COUNTRIES SHOULD BE HELPED IN THESE AREAS TOO. TO AN EXTENT, WHILE CITIZENS SUFFER FROM PREVENTABLE DISEASES AND DO NOT KNOW ABOUT HOW THEY CAN TRADE THEIR PRODUCTS TO MAKE A PROFIT, THEY CAN NEVER HAVE WELL-BEING AND WEALTH. FOR A BETTER WORLD, THE GOVERNMENTS HAVING THIS KNOWLEDGE SHOULD SHARE THEIR EXPERIENCE AND TREATMENTS METHODS WITH OTHERS. TO CONCLUDE, NOT ONLY DO HEALTH, EDUCATION, AND TRADE SYSTEMS MAKE A COUNTRY DEVELOP, BUT THEY OUGHT TO BE SHARED WITH OTHER UNFORTUNATE COUNTRIES TO HAVE A BETTER WORLD.