Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and gie your own opinion.

It is widely accepted that education has an indispensable character in the anthropological history. Without appropriate education system, individual can have nothing to compete with others, not to mention a country. Some people harbor a belief that individual who is cultivated in the region should contribute to the place growing them up, while others stand the reverse viewpoints. From my perspective, it is a controversial issue which deserves an in-depth discussion. Initially, the front and centre in its favor is that, based on our moral culture, everyone is taught to be thankful and grateful as a child. Since most people living in Taiwan is fostered by this beautiful island, it makes sense to devote what we learn or what we have to this blessed isle whenever we are capable of. Moreover, those who are highly educated and specialized in professionals in Taiwan usually cost more resources from the government, or speak more precisely, from taxes. Therefore, it is reasonable for those intellectuals who are nourished by this place to contribute their professional skills back to this society. In this way, the small and beautiful heaven can be competitive and thus survive persistently. At the other end of the spectrum, such a pivotal role does freedom plays in many realms of contemporary world. Freedom, as we learn, is the basic human right that even parents cannot deprive from their child. Besides the aforementioned, some highly educated people argue that it does not make sense to limit their will to work at wherever they want. The point they stand up with is what they earn nowadays is through their own efforts. To accomplish the achievements, some people spend more time studying harder than others, sacrificing their sleep and childhood, etc. Therefore, they should be free from not only mentally but also physically. In sum, giving back certainly and undoubtedly has many merits in the development of the society; nevertheless, there are assorted of ways to give feedback to the mother place. For example, people can have great success in the other country and donate lots of money back to her mother land. Accordingly, I personally believe that it is unreasonable to limit people to stay at their homeland to work as contribution.