These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children’s behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, for purpose to growing their audience, mas media has more and more transmision with agressive content. Many poeple think the violent tv shows have an extremly bad impact on kids wich is reflected on they attitude. I totaly agree with this, and I think violent tv shows badly affects children's personality and conduct. Firstly, kids corect judgement are very fragile and they hardly can make the difference between good and bad when they see in media the agressive adult behaviour. Childehood being a personality forming period in a youngs life, and adults are considered their guidence consequently they take the adults actions as an example, even from tv transmissions. What they see in media they could consider this is a normal way of behaviour. For example,many youngs have as rolemodel a tv star.For those kids they rolemodel actions will be a behavioural guidence,even if the star is playing in a movie. Secondly, those children who are more sensitive than the avarege, violence in media could provoke depression and antisocial behaviour. Teenegers with psychological lability are extremly exposed to the media's bad influence.Many statistics showed that criminals and people with antisocial behaviour have met agression or have seen violent manifestation in childhood. Also statistisc has been made about social media influence on youths, and the result was devastateing; children who watched tv uncotroled by parents was much more predicted to depression, suicide and intoverted personality. In conclusion, due to the growing violence in television,the young generation is exposed to an uncontroled bad influence of the media upon them,which can have devastating consecvences on the youths behaviour and personality.