In many cities the population is increasing. Some say that the urbanisation process denies us knowing our neighbors, and this causes a loss of community sense. What is the main problem with this? What measures can be taken to overcome it?

In our globalized world, most of the people claim that overpopulation has been experienced in both developing and developed public. Due to this reason, population don't even know their vicinity and it is cause of the lack of communication and friendship among the society. The first problem of this topic could be lack of facilities such as an education system or medication centers for some human beings in the rural places. The number of studious crowd has been increasing nowadays. Because of this reason more and more youngsters want to be taught with the better quality of education, so they are forced to move into the cities. Another cause is the scarcity of the healthcare service which is the most important one. There are not enough medication facilities in the countryside or the areas which is far away from the cosmopolitans. In order to this, most of the people aren't able to have a good service and have to go into the centers of the region. Actually, there are also solutions for those kind of problem. Learning has been a significant issue all the time, however, to tackle this hardship the governments ought to take into consideration to build strong base for the learner whenever and wherever. In this way, many countries get rid of the overcrowding and hustle and bustle. When it comes to the medical service, the states paly a leading role again. They have to tale a measure to solve a difficulty. The more healthcare center, the less communities get into the cities. To sum up, sometimes community who live in the villages are faced problems that insist them to leave their comfort zone, but there is always a solution to overcome. If these steps are taken by the government, it will be affecting the societies in a positive way and plus help to develop the states.