A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that modern countries are those that have citizens from different nations. When it comes to me, I agree with the aforementioned statement due to two facts which are; that dissimilar nations mean odds minds, as well as, it aids learning from one another. The reason why developed countries are the ones that include odds nations will be highlighted in the following lines. To commence with, the supports of the prior viewpoint assume that if a spot wants to be attractive, it should have individuals from around the world on an account of that they have dissimilar brains. To illustrate more, people from all around the earth have separate experiences. Thus, with this, knowing if they are met in a spot, individuals might be able to innovate modern things. As an illustration; considering Dubai, has people from different cultures. Therefore, it is considered a developed place. Apart from the massive architecture, it has a huge number of restaurants. Another point that is the holders of the formers thinks that it is advantageous that a place has multicultural citizens due to the reality that it enhances education. To contribute more, having educators from different nationalities will be noticed in pipuls productivity. Because these teachers have unlike methods of teaching. Hence, students will be exposed to different teaching styles. Accordingly, they will become critical thinkers. As a result, the whole country will develop. To conclude, it is a debatable issue regarding whether a spot should have individuals from different backgrounds or not. Nevertheless, based on the above-mentioned I think they should.