With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the Internet. What potential problems may this trend lead to? What solutions can you suggest to deal with it?

Nowadays, an increasing number of young people are being considered using social sites without being under the specialist's control. This essay will mention such issues which are related to the usage of the Internet among adolescents as well as will give some reliable solutions. To begin with, lots of websites can be counted as unsafe places and this can be harmful to our children. In other words, if a child entered an unsafe site that can not be seen by a supervisor and will have trouble with this site. Hackers, for instance, are very keen to have a chat with youngsters in order to get their information and they are very successful in using them. Another issue can be considered as being addicted to some adult games which are not allowed to play under the age of 18 and for that reason observation can not be seen easily. Hence, some of the problems can be generated by playing an adult game as well as being hacked by a stranger. Regarding solutions, it could be filtered to some unsafe websites. That is to say, in a new model of devices or apps there is a filter system that can catch unreal websites and after that without any hesitation can trust your child to use the Internet safely. Another solution is related to the parents who check the Internet history after being used by their young child. This might be a clear vision for the family. In conclusion, many youngsters these days are connected to the Internet easily and there are some questions that whether should be allowed or not. It can be generated some sort of problems by using social web sites including being hacked the important private pieces of information and playing unallowed games which can be dangerous for them. Solutions can be easy in order to prevent these issues such as adding a filter system on the devices and being checked history search regularly.