People should never eat meat because raising animals for human consumption is cruel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons r your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are people of the opinion that giving children a job around the house develops their character. Although it is a quite a contentious issue, whether to put an extra duty on children would become a stress for them, I strongly believe that such an approach has only benefits and no drawbacks. I see two significant reasons why parents should encourage youngsters to do some work around the house. First of all, this helps teenagers to grow up. For example, doing some job around the home, children learn new things and how to rely on themselves. This cultivates self-reliability, self-sufficiency and build their character - the factors, which make a difference between a child and an adult. Another reason for making children responsible for helping parent with a household is improving relationships in the family. This is because children start to acknowledge their contribution to the family as a member and get a praise from the parents. Consequently, this stimulates understanding among the family and makes relationships better. With that being said, it is important to adjust a level of difficulty of a job, so children will not get any harm.