Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages togeather. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Talented artists are beliving that music changing the ordinary routine. While new generations believe that music is an important tool to make nations closer. I believe that songs is a great to make differnet cultures closer. This essay will demonstrate the reasons behind this and my opinon. To embark on, good melody can attract more listeners even if they do not undersand the speaking langauge. In other words nice songs pass for fom ears and touch the heart and feeling. For instance, citzens of Greece enjoy Amr Diab songs, while they can't undersand the words. Every country has speical cluture which can be observed by the singers voices. Morever, Listening to music is a great habit becasue it helps to relax. To illustrate, workers spend long time at work and they can be so stressed but if they put headphones and start to enjoy the playlist, their day will be much better. A prime example is, Mangers who are advising the new employees to have forgien music on the playlists as it makes their day joyful. In conclusion, Human ears are much senstive to any kind of new sounds. Therefore, not only do youth enjoy diiffernt songs but elders also love to do the same. In my opinion, everyone has to enjoy part time of his day looking for a relax words with nice voice.