Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government , while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Youth are active and skilled. Whilst opponents see that young people can not be in a higher position, Proponents believe that giving new generations a chance are their right. In my opinion, the chance for any position have to be given for any qualified person. On one hand, the youth are active, however they can be smart and more active at work. In other words, age does not matter, the most important thing is if this person right for the place or not. For example, If a new graduate who was much active at univeristy and studied more to finish the Master degree and the Doctorate, should be accepted on the suitable position at government. Hence, Not only do elders deserve to be gaven chance at work but youth also they need to take their role. On the other hand, the elders have to participate in differnt work levels because they are experienced and can guide the new generations. To illustrate, new employes need to be directed till they have the enough experiences especially at governmental jobs. A prime example is, Bank mangers always from elders as they are wise and got an enough dealing with different kinds of problems during their carrier, such experienced people they can create a new generations of hard workers who can be responsable in the future about sensitive operations. In conclusion, after this essay has shown each view I can say that youth is important for future of any businesses but they have to be trained and good educated. I am convinced that to be old or young not mean much but the most important thing is the qualifications.