In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own

These days can be seen the cultivation industry has developed, however many people around the world die because of being hungry.In this essay, I will be reviewing the causes and also propose solutions to nip these issues in the bud. Nowadays, although cultivation has experienced wide progress rather the past, this progress belongs to some communities and in many parts of the world, agriculture remained in the old way. In fact, these countries do not have the technology or infrastructure to do modern cultivation. For example, in Iran despite suitable land, people do not have modern tools or do not use modern method for agriculture, so the government need to import crops. Additionally, many parts of the country cannot afford to provide or import crops for their population. For instance, most African communities deal with being hungry. This is because the governments do not have enough budget to provide food. On the other hand, to prevent from hungry, developed regions should cooperate with each other and can help other countries. In other words, reaching society by giving money or their sciences to poor society can improve the food problem in the world. To illustrate, Israel help the UAE and give them the technology to construct a building which can produce vegetables for all population of Dubai (which is located in the desert). In addition, the Unesco institute collects money and provides food for poor nations in Africa and helps them to survive. In conclusion, in my opinion, do not have the technology or being poor can make people hungry. Nevertheless, the communities which are reached and have the technology, by cooperating with poor countries can solve the need for eat around the world.