In some areas of the US a ‘ curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult What is your opinion about this.

The definition of curfew is where people are not allowed to travel or be in public at a particular time. In few cities in the US impose curfew where the teenagers are restricted to be outdoor during a specific time in the night hours, only if he/she is being describe my point of view. In the recent years, COVID 19 was spreading around the world, in order for the local authorities to be a strict with the general public and reduce the number of cases many countries imposed curfew. U.S. was one of the countries amongst it, the COVID cases were drastically arising amongst the teenagers, therefore in order to decrease COVID -19 spread the local authorities decided to impose curfew to be outdoor unless the teenagers were accompanied by an adult. COVID 19 disease is an airborne, at least for fourteen to twenty-one days the person needs to be isolated from others. During the days teenagers suffer mentally, which led to non-communicable diseases at their young age since there is no interaction or movement with their friends or they are unable to visit the mall, or other public places and as a whole no socialising. My opinion in this matter, I disagree that local authorities imposing curfew and additionally restricting movement of one age group only, however the said disease spread amongst all age groups therefore the imposing of curfew to apply for all individuals as COVID 19 has no age limit.