Some people believe that tourists should accept social and environmental responsibility while others believe that tourists should not accept any responsibility at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some that while visiting a rustic a tourist needs to take responsibility for social and environmental, while others are on the opposite side of this idea. I strongly believe that each country has its own history and social rules to admit while staying in that area. To begin with, each tourist is supposed to acknowledge the local atmosphere and be respectful of touristic zones. In other words, some places have been admired for their ancestral monuments, so being careless or acting inaccurate in that location may damage the constructions holding the nation's history. Moreover, not all cultures are the same, thus in some places owing to their beliefs and religious actions like drinking alcohol may show disrespect towards them. For example, Saudi Arabia is known as an Islamic province and depending on the religion drinking or making the business of alcohol is prohibited in this agrarian. In addition, not fully understanding the regional life might result in enormous problems like hectic traffic or noise which are not welcomed by residents. for instance, driving through an area or making night parties may be strange activities for the locals, so not to bother them it is better to respect their way of living. In addition, each tourist is a representative of his own nation and culture, so there is a responsibility to balance the two nations' respect for each other. To conclude, for the explanations given above, I believe that any person visiting another bucolic culture needs to be aware of the regional obligations.