Many schools are arranging unpaid work for teenagers to get some work experience in institutions or companies, because it is beneficial for students as well as institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

By and large, the requirements of the world are becoming more challenging day bay day than they used to be in the past. It is extremely challenging to contain all features that employers require for recruitments. First and the most vitally important one of them is a work experience. Due to that reason, several education centers provide their students with volunteer works and consequently their future careers may be relatively more auspicious than their counterparts. Personally, I completely stand for this notion and some aspects will be scrutinized in this essay accordingly. First of all, knowing the fundamentals of each profession in early age is embraced as a keystone of the successful work life. Owing to this clause, numerous chances have been created for the adolescents to get the basic information about their field, albeit without salary. Their enthusiasm can be boosted and many qualified workers may be grown for the sustainable development. In the future in lieu of beginning from beginner level, they may directly enroll in any jobs from high positions. Secondly, in case their directors do not create chances for work and get experience, it may result in various egregious consequences. For instance, since they will have a lot of spare time, it is not known that how they will appreciate this time duration. In case their way is not appropriate they will be upbraided because of this, even though suitable environment is not created for them. Above all, in order to stay away from such dismal behavior, school authorities ought to implement several internship programs for them. To sum up, the significance of early gained background is substantially great on each potential employee. Although some companies do not give any payment for youngsters, the information that they may secure there is much more essential than any monetary purposes.