Some employers of er their employees subsidised membership of gyms and sports clubs, believing that this will make their staf healthier and thus more ef ective at work. Other employers see no benefit in doing so. Consider the arguments from both aspects of this possible debate, and reach a conclusion.

It is frequently argued by a number of owners that if they will give subsidised membership of gyms and sports clubs to their workers, this will help them to be healthier and more active in employment. While others think the reverse. However, this essay will try to repute the debates from both views of this possible argument, and give a finality. On the one hand, everyone has to be fit not only physically but also mentally to work like a bulldozer. On the contrary, in some job sectors, people have to work all day sitting after electric devices such as computers, laptops, typewriters and printers. As a result, it can be seen, doing a lot of work by hands only, they can' t maintain themselves physically. Though this type of job may give them success, they lose their healthier life. For instance, they can be affected by spinal problems, heart disease, joint problems in the legs and so on. In this regard, by offering them the facilities of gyms and sports clubs, employers can provide their employees with a healthy lifestyle which can improve their work speed too. Recent research which has implemented on this type of officials proved that taking exercises via gyms and sports club can increase their chances to be more successful in their life as exercises active their body and mind. On the other hand, a person can' t reach his goal without the dedication and hard work. Moreover, no matter whether he has any chance to be fit or not, he will definitely succeed if he maintained his potential in his work. For instance, if a man has all the facilities like gyms and sports clubs, but he works like a tortoise due to his laziness he can' t progress in his career. Furthermore, he will remain a failure for lackings the desire of giving more service. In conclusion, though gyms and sports facilities can be helpful for service providers, without the dedication they can' t give the services which their boss wants.