Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that which is the better way to deal with troubles, accept it or overcome it? I strongly believe that two means are equally important. Life is full of setbacks and challenges. It is vital for people to learn how to work troubles out and persist in the target which they want. For instance, learning a new language needs more than thousands of times practices, so you must come to realize that the only way to be good at English is not quitting and finding ways to stick to the plan. Also, if everyone were pleased with the present situation, there will be very few inventions and breakthroughs. No one will break the bottlenacks bottleneck,because they are satisified with what we have now. In spite of the fact we should try our best to conquer the difficultiss, there still are situations which highly rely on talent or fortune. In those cases, people know when and how to settle with current circumstances are also essential. For example, millions of children were learning musicals and instruments and aim to become a pianist. But being a famous piano artist sometimes requires gift and fortune. Maybe that child will never be a well-known artist no matter how hard he tries. If that happened it is nothing wrong to lowering the goal or trying something different. In conclusion, we should give our best to the goal that we desire, but also should recognize that sometimes it's up to fate whether things work out.