NOW a days people are using more consumer goods like refrigerators or washing machines. Does it has more advantages or disadvantages

In the salad days of the millennium, the trend of using home appliances in the community is increased. Even, folk have now moved from manual tasks to automated ones by purchasing discrete kinds of machines. However, I partially agree with this perspective and in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on numerous reasons with examples to support my stance. To commence with the beneficial facet of the statement, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, automated machinery saves human effort and time. These things, for example, dishwashers, have the ability to do tasks within less time as compared to humans. Therefore, people do not need to put a lot of struggle to do their daily routine jobs and are more able to utilize their life in committing other important activities. Furthermore, these electronic items have become advanced enough to perform work preciously and conveniently. They have additional and contemporary features along with the built-in circuits which guide and strict them to carry out their tasks more efficiently and accurately. Shifting towards the second school of thought, these advanced machines cost very expensive to society. In the earlier days, the same task was done manually by hand but in recent days individuals spend thousands of rupees purchasing them first and further bear the maintenance expense as well in case of their malfunctioning. Besides this, the operating cost, for instance, electricity costs, to run these goods are very high. Moreover, due to the movement of rotational parts, for illustration, blades and running belts, the chances of accidents are at their peak. In addition, these electronic gadgets have made people lazy and unhealthy. As a consequence, a plethora of hazardous and contagious diseases are developed among them. In conclusion, it has been observed that the utilization of many automatic appliances has escalated among humans in the current era. Nevertheless, I partially opined that this trend has pros and cons both because they save time and effort and at the same moment can be perilous for their lives as well.