Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men's, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career... It is said: "A woman's place is in the home." What do you think?

I partially agree with this statement. In terms of jobs nowadays organisations are giving priority to women at most workplaces and they do their effort sincerely without any hesitation. In some workplaces where a lot of hard work is needed where the workforce should be men instead of women. In today's world females are working more than men whereas, they complete their housework within the stipulated time and does their personal work if they are working lady. They complete their work and go to their office and also maintain their life balance by doing personal and professional jobs. Men always do their personal tasks and their office assignments on a daily basis. Lady who is working prepares themselves to cope with the housework by doing professional tasks. Moreover, In the early 20s women usually does their housework only and they were well educated. They sacrifice a lot for their family and career. Women always gave their best effort in any workplace than men and they don't get an appreciation for their job. Everybody has their own capability to show their talent. Nowadays government is planning to give more employment to women in the government sector and it will encourage womenfolk for the upcoming age. In this 21st,century everybody wants to be independent and both genders want to maintain their life balance. To conclude, genders should get their appreciation in terms of doing their tasks without giving priority to both males and females.