As well as making money,businesses have social responsibilities,Do you agree or dis agree?

In the modern era, business play a vital role in our society, which has a huge part in country's economy so some responsibility up individuals to them. In my opinion, please statement is extremely right and they should be doing it. First of all, they should sell healthier products, which do not harmful to the body. If people have it, it will impact on them so that they are facing some bad diseases, For example, the strong chemical was used by the many countries last year that is the reason, which decreases the health right in many countries. as a result, it also obstructs economy. Moreover, they must not advertise, which has include narcotic substances because of people will be addicted to them. consequently, they become all as your as in the past. furthermore, they should do some social work, what is encourage Change the form of the verb encouraging show examples people to do something, which help to our society or Nations. consequently, patriotism awakens in people's hearts. In my point of view, the industry must do some voluntary work, which is helpful to their particular nation such as some businessman donate their property to the government during a corona pending that is the reason the country was overcome rapidly at that time. In conclusion, the pursuit must take liability for their country, however, they are not able to give every month my point of view, whenever society needs help, then there will come first for the help.