A big salary is more important while choosing a job. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,most of the people often consider a job outcomes as one of the critical condition to accept the job. From my perspective, I partially agree with this notion. In this essay, I will clarify my opinion. Firstly, a big salary is a crucial oppartunity which can change and improve employee lifestyle. Moreover,it may cover essintail fees that the worker has to pay at the end of each month such us, bills of elecricitiy, phone,water and oil. In addition, many resareches show that the money increase the person happiness because it assist him to have wahat they want. Second, ahigh high amount of outcomes that the worker gets can motivite him and aid to be aprofficinal at work. Furthermore,it encarage to work deeply and focus more to achieve the outcomes. In conclusion, while I agree that the salary is very important while select a job, I still think that there are other factors that we should think about it pefore accept a job such as, work attmosphere and working time.