some people feel that the exploration of space justifies a large amount of government and private investment. Other people think that this field is of increasingly low relevance, and should not be a priority. Debate both sides of this discussion, and explain your own view. How important is it for us to explore space at the moment?

People have different views about the space missions. While some people are interested into the Cosmose exploration, I believe that there are more important issues today, which are neglected by governments. However, investigation of planets, stars, and galexies is very expensive and need to many high-cost instruments, but lots of people think that it is a futurstic field and may be open a novel way for humans to access more sources of valuable substances. In the other side, it has been always a basic question for humans to know who created this world or how does it work? In addition, it is a way for politicians to exhibit their power and today we see many space compatitions competition between developed countries. There are several reasons why I would argued against space exploration. Firstly, there are so urgent priority today, which intensly need to fund. For example, we faced with sanitation service shortages in most of poor country. Secondly, by canceling these unneccessary programs, we can assign more money to drug discovery and medical subjects. Furthermore, we have lots of places in our planet where we know any thing about them. For instance, 98 percent of the sea surfaces is unknown for us, which may be lead to some disaster like sonamies. It should be mentioned that if we have better understanding about the Earth instead of other part of the Sky, it would have more benefit for humans. Final Finaly, these researches are very dangerous for people and it was seen that many errors in the past, causing scientifics mortality. In conclusion, I do believe that the exploration of space not only is expensive but also consume the funding which can provide with vital studies.