psychologists have known for many years that colors can affect how people feel. for this reason, attention should be given to color schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far colors influence people’s health and capacity for work?

There is no doubt colours are a part of life which directly affects people's thinking, emotions, feelings and even health. Some psychologists argue that colors have a certain impact on people’s psychology, especially for health and work. This essay will discuss colors that are important for our daily life and our productivity. To begin with, a standard healthcare service is a place which has an excellent place, comfortable environment and a suitable decoration that helps patients have good emotions when being treated. Although the most priority has to be the skills of doctors and merit facilities, the decoration of patient’s rooms also needs to focus. For instance, in a hospital, soft pastel colours will be suitable for the ward for patients who are hospitalised for a short time, so that they always feel relaxed and comfortable throughout the treatment period. It also supports the treatment of patients, but also can adjust the psychology of caregivers and medical staff. Moreover, painting colour in some offices can affect human beings’ moods. As can be seen that white and blue are two popular colours in some places of business. Sometimes, a large number of companies mix yellow and green to help employees have a full of energy and good ideas in working. Furthermore, choosing paintings plays an integral role for the rehabilitation of health and efficient work. Firstly,painting light colours is the way which reduces stress and depression of citizens. For example, a study of Havard university suggests that decorating your workplace benefits employees by increasing work productivity and overall energy. In addition, add some photos of love and your favourite inspiring quotes to inspire energy for workers. In conclusion, colours have a positive impact on health and capacities. As a result, people should choose basic colour schemes in offices, public areas and their houses in a suitable way