Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Many people believe that living in the countryside is a benefit for people to get a healthy lifestyle, others suppose that it has most positive aspects for people wholiving in cities. This essay will analyse both sides of this view to clarify conclusion. On the one hand, it is easy for people to create a healthy lifestyle when living in the countryside, such as improving mental health and reducing stress. Moreover, rural area can havest harvest juicy food and healthy food from nature. For example, people who is farmer is suitable to living in countryside, they can bring there healthy food source for cities to sold Change the form of the verb sell show examples them for better life. It can be seen that rural area was a palace for people who need to have a healthy food source from nature and not from chemical products sold in the supermaraket. In addition, living in countryside is suitable environment to people work productivity is improves duce to reducing On the other hand, in spite of some natural advantages in the countryside, city life is able to enhance people health effectively. For instance, the COVID-19 pandemic is a concern for the whole world, so people always need a medical care service, which in thecountryside the country side is not available at the present time. It can be seen that living in the urban are arer is an opportunity to help people easier to approach high quality medical care. In conclusion, authogh the countryside will help people live in the environment with fresh air and endless source of food from farming, city will bring more good condition for people to improve their mental and physical state.