Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools. Others feel that private schools can have negative effects on the society. Discuss both the view and give your opinion?

The school plays a vital role in children's behaviour towards society,especially during their secondary education. Few believe that private institutes produce a more responsible generation towards the community. On the other hand, some argue that private secondary academy has a negative impact on the nation and I agree with the latter. Let us discuss both views in this essay. Firstly, in private schools equal importance are given to both, academics and sports. The students from these academies manage to secure a good career in sports as well as in other sectors. For instance, a student who has good sports skills can compete, and win at national level games and represent our country. A student with good academics can secure a top college for his higher education. Hence, private academy can be an advantage for secondary university students. Secondly, though the educational quality of private academy are good, the tuition fees are very high. This makes the middle class people to think that the quality education is for the rich, and they stop their children from studies. As a result, more number of youngsters end up going for daily wages job. The future of country will be impacted when young minds are not educated. In conclusion, there are benefits in private institute with regards to quality, but at the same time number of students benefitted by the university are limited due to high fee structures. Therefore, private schools would be an negative impact on young minds as well as towards the society and nation.